IGONC Elects New Board of Directors

IGONC Elects New Board of Directors

The Independent Garage Owners of North Carolina recently installed new officers at its annual banquet in conjunction with ASTE. The new Board includes:

  • John Hill, Autotrends, Greensboro – President
  • Stan Creech, Creech Import Repair, Raleigh – Vice-President
  • Todd Compton, Compton’s Automotive, Charlotte -Treasurer
  • Kayo Jenkins, Kayo’s Auto Service, Hubert – Secretary
  • Dean Bailey, King’s Auto Service, Raleigh – Past President
  • Charlie Creech, Creech Car Care Centers, Charlotte – Director
  • Robert Crawford, R & N Motor Company, Sanford – Director
  • Lucas Underwood, L & N Performance, Blowing Rock – Director
  • Tracy Magill, Taylor Automotive, Sanford – Director
  • Robert Klein, RK Trans, Raleigh – Director
  • Mike Allen, Carfix, Garner – Director
  • Paul Morro, The Morro Group, Raleigh – Associate Director
  • Dustin Reaves, Walker NAPA Auto Parts, Associate Director
  • Suzie Lea, Advance/CARQUEST, Raleigh – Associate Director

Leaving the Board after completing their terms are:

  • David Henderson, Advance/CARQUEST
  • Tim Lasley, Wilson’s Garage
  • Joe Stanley, Joe & Moe’s Automotive

Written by triciasauls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *