Our Staff & Board of Directors

IGO Association Staff


Bob Pulverenti, Executive Director

Bob Pulverenti, Executive Director

bob@igonc.com

Tricia Sauls, Associate Executive Director

Tricia Sauls, Associate Executive Director

tricia@igonc.com

Board of Directors


2019 IGO NC Board

John Hill, President

Auto Trends/JeepGuys.com
431 Battleground Ave
Greensboro, NC 27401 2103
336 274-7872 | john@theautotrends.com

Stan Creech, Vice President

Creech Import Repair, Inc.
1818 St. Albans Drive Ste. 106
Raleigh, NC 27609
919 872-1999 | service@creechimport.com

Dean Bailey, Past President

King’s Auto Service
1039 N. West Street
Raleigh, NC 27603
919 834-0748 | deanbailey23@aol.com

Todd Compton, Treasurer

Compton’s Automotive
4800-A Sirus Lane
Charlotte, NC 28208
704 357-0008 | comptonsauto@bellsouth.net

Kayo Jenkins, Secretary

Kayo’s Auto Service
1243 Freedom Way
Hubert, NC 28539
910 577-6428 | kayosautoservice@yahoo.com

Robert Klein, Director

RK Trans
1031 Corporation PKWY
Raleigh NC 27610
919 833-7381 | rktrans.auto@gmail.com

Robert Crawford, Director

R & N Motor Company, Inc.
811 Woodland Ave
Sanford, NC 27330
919 775-5822 | service@rnmotor.com

Dustin Reaves, Associate Director

Walker NAPA Auto Parts
705 E Six Fords Rd
Raleigh, NC 27609
919 833-7381 | dustin.reaves@walkerautostores.com

Lucas Underwood, Director

L&N Performance
189 Mystery Hill Ln
Blowing Rock, NC 28605
828 266-9077 | lucas@dieselplusnc.com

Tracy Magill, Director

Taylor Automotive LLC
1007 Hawkins Ave
Sanford, NC 27330
919 774-4037 | tracy@taylorautomotive.com

Paul Morro, Associate Director

The Morro Group
11805 Edgewater Ct
Raleigh NC 27614
919 271-2674 | morropaul3@aol.com

Charles Creech, Director

Creech Car Care Centers, Inc.
9611 Idlewild Rd
Charlotte, NC 28227
704 965-0240 | cmcreech@yahoo.com

Suzie Lea, Associate Director

Advanced Auto Parts
4721 Hargrove Rd.
Raleigh NC 27616
910 599-2523

Mike Allen, Director

CarFix
248 Mast Dr.
Garner, NC 27529
919 771-0300 | mike@carfix.us.com

 

 

Past Presidents

Bryan Davis 1959-1960 Roy F Mustin 1987-1988
George Miller 1960-1961 Curtis G Allred 1988-1989
Roy Orr 1961-1962 Jim Redwine 1989-1990
Buck Burke 1962-1963 Bob May 1990-1991
CS McManus 1963-1964 Bill Hanner 1991-1992
T Fred Terry 1964-1965 Jim Swicegood 1992-1993
B Frank Williams 1965-1966 Bobby Gresham 1993-1994
Troy B Byrd 1966-1968 Barbara Falls 1994-1995
Archie E Deal 1968-1969 Billy Jenkins 1995-1996
Roy O Tunstall 1969-1970 Chris Dameron 1996-1997
James Bayliff 1970-1971 Mervin Cloninger 1997-1998
C Linwood Braswell 1971-1973 Jim Redwine 1998-1999
William E Kaufman 1973-1975 Tom Smith 1999-2001
A Daniel Gray 1975-1976 Tim Lasley 2001-2002
William C Hanner 1976-1977 Bobby Dunn 2002-2004
Norman L Burke 1977-1978 Moe Stanley 2004-2005
Lewis M Edminston 1978-1979 Dean Bailey 2005-2006
Julian M Yarborough 1979-1980 Gary Summerfield 2006-2007
Douglas A Pritchard 1980-1981 AC Guarino 2008-2009
Jack C Troutman 1981-1982 Cam Comer 2009
James T Long Jr 1982-1983 Ron Zeunen – 2010-2011
H L Foy Bayliff 1983-1984 John Hill – 2011-2013
Elton K Cameron 1984-1985 Gene Reed – 2013-2015
Harvey L Davis 1985-1986 Gary Summerfield – 2016-2017
Boyd L Hedrick 1986-1987 Dean Bailey – 2018-2019