Vendors

IGONC Vendors

1800 Radiator & AC

David Cone

(336) 601-4871

cone403@1800radiator.com

180Biz

Rick White

540-833-2014

rick@180biz.com

AAAMS

Randy Lisk

(919) 821-1314

apac219@aol.com

Advance/Carquest Auto Parts Stores

Suzie Lea

540-287-0259

suzie.lea@advance-auto.com

ALLDATA

James Loveridge

916-478-3255

james.loveridge@alldata.com

American First Finance

Trey McQueen

704-517-6534

tmcqueen@americanfirstfinance.com

AmeriTrust Group, Inc.

Brian Risen

(800) 825-3765

BrianRisen@Ameritrustgroup.com

AutoFixSOS

Chris Cotton

580-491-3519

chris@autofixsos.com

Automotive Management Solutions

Scott Thorley

(919) 363-6234

sthorley@amsprotractor.com

Automotive Seminars

Pete Houghtaling

(920)-619-9146

pete@automotiveseminars.com

Automotive Training Institute

Jim Silverman

(301) 575-9140

jsilverman@autotraining.net

Autopart International

Joe Therres

781.253.3183

Joe.Therres@autopartintl.com

Autoshop Solutions

Margaret Palango

(919) 342-6024

margaret@autoshopsolutions.com

AutoZone

Jim Gray

704-301-1500

jim.gray@autozone.com

BTS Tire and Wheel

Frankie Underwood

919-349-5178

frankie@blackstire.com

Campbell Oil Company

Melody Priest

(910) 862-8640

melodys@campbelloil.net

Card Payment Solutions

Randy Dinkins

(833) 764-2224

randy.dinkinscps@gmail.com

Carolina BG

Connie Ward

(704) 847-8840

cward@carolinabg.com

Diagnostic Network

Scott Brown

(909) 257-9497

sbrown@diag.net

Diesel Equipment Company

Steve Cates

(336) 373-8331

scates@dieselequipment.com

Factory Motor Parts

Andrew Israel

(704) 536-6196

a.israel@fmpco.com

Go Powertrain

Aaron Barnhart

(540) 830-0286

aaron@go-powertrain.com

Haz-Mat Environmental

Mike Hamilton

(704) 332-5600

Mikeh@hazmatnc.com

IGO Insurance

Jamie Strain

(919) 782-1560

jamie@igoinsurance.com

Jasper Engines & Transmissions Exchange., Inc.

Shelby Damron

(800) 476-8270

Shelby.Damron@jasperengines.com

Kittrell Auto Parts

Roy Kittrell Jr.

(252) 726-6106

buddyk@kittrellautoparts.com

Kukui

Jimmy Lea

(408) 482-1035

jimmylea@kukui.com

Mail Shark

Josh Davis

484-948-1611

josh@themailshark.com

Mitchell 1

Jim Haas

(570) 900-1179

jim.haas@mitchell1.com

NAPA Auto Parts

Chris Eppley

770-990-5953

Chris_Eppley@genpt.com

OEC

Cindy Slanoc

1-888-776-5792

Cindy.slanoc@oeconnection.com

R.O. Writer

Stan Williamson

404-274-8891

swilliamson@rowriter.com

SalesHEAD

Jeff Johnson

(336)-970-9765

jeff@mysaleshead.com

Sampson-Bladen Oil Company, Inc.

Fred Jensen

(910) 596-4398

fred.jensen@sampsonbladen.com

Shop-Ware

David Tulkin

(415) 890-0906

david.tulkin@shop-ware.com

Swell

Zeke Kuch

(844) 560-2626

zeke@swellcx.com

Symply Done

Adrian DeGraff

(919) 335 3182

adegraff@symplydone.com

Tekmetric

PJ Leslie

(903) 353-1870

pjleslie@tekmetric.com

Total Merchant Services

Chris Collins

(800) 823-2712

Chris@tmsnc.com

Total Specialties USA, Inc.

Pond Fox

(910) 331-4311 (work)

pond.fox@total.com

UniFirst Corporation

Wayne Price

(704) 597-1970 Ext 257

wayne_price@unifirst.com

Universal Environmental Services

Dennis Guill

843-296-2968

dguill@universalenviro.com

Utica National Insurance Group

Patrick Meredith

(804) 484-4442

Patrick.Meredith@uticanational.com

Walker Automotive Supply, Inc.

Dan Walker

(919) 833-8955

dwalker@walkerautostores.com

Wheels4Hope

Lisa Brusca

(919) 832-1941

Lisa@wheels4hope.org